Dedication, Spirit, and Harmony Award

Year Recipient
2018 Guillermina Iqbal
2018 McKenna Burgwin
2017 Krista Argese
2017 Michael Budd
2016 Alexandria Sochia
2016 Tiffany Trovato
2015 Gabriela Caruso
2015 Kristie Hildreth
2014 Erica Fellows
2013 Joshua Kowalski
2013 Lindsay Setter
2012 Michelle Becker
2011 Danielle Meltzer
2010 Cheryl Rollin
2009 Yvonne Quesinberry
2008 John Haylor
2008 Kimberly Icem
2007 Olga Borozinski
2006 Heather Marie Foradori
2006 Cassie Lynn Hauck
2005 Ann Platler
2004 Heather Smith
2003 Brian Locastro
2002 Margaret D’Addario
2001 Cortney Malay Geherin
2000 Theresa Wilsey
1999 Veronica Adsit
1998 Tricia Lynn Delibert
1998 Denis E. Whitford, Jr.
1997 Julie Kairis
1997 Mark McKeon
1996 Kipper Gingrich
1995 Diane Pasinski
1994 Michele Rossignol
1993 Susan Thomas
1992 Margaret O’Hara
1991 John Snell
1990 Dale Niver
1989 Janice Walker
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google