Nursing Excellence in Freshman Year Award

Year Recipient
2017 Chandra Chimariya
2016 Megan Bryant
2016 Andrea Marrs
2015 Sarah Irish
2015 Erika Smith
2014 Cynthia McKie
2013 Joanne Engel
2013 Jenaye Sutton
2012 Emma Murphy-Lingo
2012 Laura Harwood
2011 Lorien Roeder
2011 Deborah Oley
2010 Kaitlin Pforter
2009 Carrie Commisso
2009 George Davenport
2008 Yvonne Quesinberry
2007 Jeffrey Collins
2007 Laura Smith
2006 Lori LaMontagne
2005 Kelly Hayes
2005 James Larche
2004 Trisha Cary
2004 Kathryn Mancarella
2003 Tiffany Gowing
2003 Kathleen Santorelli
2002 Constance Isbell
2002 Elizabeth Ratschki
2001 Jozette Abbott
2001 Heidi Lynn Nelligan
2000 Laurie DePerno
1999 Katherine Ann Savage
1998 Cathy Brothers
1997 Clara Dona
1996 Kimberly Garafalo
1995 Catherine Hanson
1994 Paul Hudson
1993 Diane Gould
1992 Jane Zelenka
1991 Noreen Raymond
1990 Catherine Hanover
1989 Glenda Pauly
1989 Ellen Sullivan
1988 Sharon Dwyer White
1987 Dennis Byrne
1986 Julie Chayka
1984 Joy Guyre
1983 Sharon Payne
1982 Carolyn Le Page
1982 Penny Trinka
1981 Kenneth Clark
1980 Kimberly Hann
1980 Mary Mazza
1979 Patricia Villone
1978 Susan Kelleher
1977 Constance Gorton
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google