Katherine Roach Hoeffler ’33 Scholarship

Year Winners
2018 Elizabeth Kovaleski
2018 Thomas O’Hara
2018 Emily Alfieri
2018 Stefanie Browning
2017 Keziah Keeley
2017 Mitzie Kinsella
2016 Krishna Baskota
2015 Barbara Burgmeier
2015 Melissa Mabie
2015 Jeremy Quesada
2015 Patricia Ryan
2014 Jessica Goot
2014 Hali Peter
2013 Claire Conroy
2013 Andrew Curtin
2013 Amanda Elemos
2013 Heather Moran
2012 Devon Cain
2012 Eric Metz
2012 Jessica Muller
2012 Paige Synesael
2011 Kenneth Chrestler
2011 Brenda Heath
2011 Kristin Miles
2011 Erin Scott
2010 Melanie Gale
2010 Martha Dwyer
2009 Patricia Mancarella
2009 Michaela Murphy
2009 Kathleen Tevault
2009 Emily VanNorstrand
2008 Kelly Abbett
2008 Ryan Donahue
2008 Julia Mitchell
2008 Stephanie Reboulet
2007 Gordon Botchway
2007 Mary Conway
2007 Rosemary Gilbert
2007 Lane Knight
2006 Patricia Owens
2006 Kerry Wysner-Purdy
2005 Laurie Hicks
2005 Latoya Mitchell
2004 Crystal Andrews
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google