Sr. Mary Sheila Alumni Scholarship

Year Winners
2016 Meghan Delaney
2016 Jamie Lynn Sessler
2015 Carol Christiansen
2015 Jennifer Medina
2014 James Wilson
2014 Margaret McCarthy
2013 Michelle Johnson
2013 Trisha Palmer
2012 Laura Patrick
2012 Valerie Granger
2011 Elizabeth O’Neil
2011 Ruth Hladky
2010 Heather Brown
2010 Serda Bazile
2009 Holly Hand
2009 Brittany Thomas
2009 Brandy Champagne
2008 Stephanie Kalemba
2008 Katelin Kingsley
2007 Jessica Blankenbush
2007 Maureen Murphy
2006 Paul Goodwin
2006 Sara Pelkey
2005 Michelle Maselli
2004 Elissa Craig
2004 Crystal Goering
2003 Lyndi Elizabeth Coon
2003 Mary Elizabeth Salmon
2002 Jennifer Lawler
2002 Sandra Denniston
2001 Kathleen Proulx
2001 Kelly Anne Seifried
2000 Sarah McIntyre
2000 Leslie White
1999 Lisa Martin
1999 Kristin McCormick
1998 Lynn Proulx
1998 Jennifer Henderson
1997 Lisa Hass
1997 Bethany Osborne
1996 Bryan Day
1996 Roberta Percy
1995 Daniel Munding
1995 Jeanette Rainbow
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google