Enthusiasm for Learning Award

Year Recipient
2018 Karen MacVittie
2018 Donald Dreis
2017 Daniel Bocchino
2017 Stephanie Kelly
2016 Jennifer Dianne Fulford
2016 Anna McNamara
2015 Karly Kwasigroch
2015 Deanna McKinney
2014 Nicholas Garafalo
2013 Jeffrey Hopp
2013 Joelle Policastro
2012 Andrea Capone
2012 Eden Rudd
2011 Jeffrey Gaulrapp
2011 Heather Piscitell
2010 Danielle Pierce
2009 Ashley Rhoades
2009 Ginger Trovato
2008 Kimberly Prager
2008 Aisling B. Abbott
2007 Kathleen Gettman
2007 Elizabeth Quinlan
2006 Maira Mathews
2005 Robin Cavalier
2005 Susan Yennock
2004 Kay Harvey
2004 Kenneth Macholl
2003 Lisa Lyon
2003 Ellen Solan
2002 Jill Potter
2001 Michelle Kathryn Angeli
2001 Carol Ann Weeks
2000 Debora Gazzara-Ralph
1999 Susan Reschke
1998 Kristin Rurka
1997 Elizabeth Prior
1996 Colleen Lynch
1995 Margaret Donovan
1994 Judith Shiko
1993 Stephen Lothes
1992 Michelle Burrell
1991 Carol Kahl
1990 Cecelia Barrett
1990 Elaine Kazakis
1989 Edward Lindberg
1988 Robin Hare
1987 Margaret Larkin
1987 Amy Shumway
1986 Susan Stebbins
1984 Rebecca Phillips
1982 Mary Autilio
1981 Robin Brauer
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google