George and Loretta Byrnes Scholarship

Year Recipient
2018 Christine DeMarr
2017 Jeffrey Jenkins
2017 Stefanie Browning
2016 Pabitra Nepal
2016 Maureen Njunge
2016 Alexandria Sochia
2015 Emily Baranello
2015 Megan Bryant
2015 Janett Johnson
2014 Antje Hopkins
2014 Colleen Byrnes
2013 Nilo Hussain
2013 Kelsey Thomas
2012 Marianne Thurm
2012 Megan Colella
2011 Melissa Yager
2011 Parsu Dhimal
2010 Mary Dwyer
2010 Christine Lytle
2009 Meghan Raab
2009 Deborah Busby
2008 Amy Burch
2007 Rebecca Allen
2006 Ibrahem Thabet
2005 Vonda Lynn VanDenburg
2004 Christine Hammond
2004 Brian Walsh
2003 Jennifer MacBlane
2003 Heather Smith
2002 Coleen Moore
2002 Qun Xu
2001 Margaret Ann D’Addario
2001 Cheryl Meneilly
2000 Judy Debar
2000 Marianne Tulowiecki
1999 Beverly Ann Mosher
1999 Deborah Gazarra-Ralph
1998 Olga Timoshuck
1998 Tracy Wilson
1997 Danielle Lowe
1997 Robertina Szolarova
1996 Carol Ahlstrand
1996 Ann Burke
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google