Governing Board

Susan Bastable, Ed.D., RN, Vice-Chair 12/31/2024
Susan Berger, Ed.D., ANP-BC; Chair 12/31/2022
Lenore Boris, PhD, JD, RN, Dean Standing
Chad Corcoran, Ph.D. 12/31/2022
Anthony Q. Davis, Sr., Ed.D. 12/31/2023
Philip A. Falcone, MD, FACS 12/31/2022
Clete Gualtieri, MS 12/31/2022
Jamie Kabanuk, Chief Nursing Officer, SJH Standing
David M. Labourdette, BS, CIMA; Assistant Treasurer 12/31/2022
Leslie P. Luke, President & CEO, SJH Standing
Joshua A. Martin, Ed.D. 12/31/2022
Timothy N. McMahon, JD 12/31/2022
Willie J. Rogers, Assistant Secretary 12/31/2022
Connie Semel, RN Standing
Marianne M. Sullivan, MS 12/31/2022
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google